Where you like eat?

ClydeClyde's Hot Food Finds

Lucky you live Hawaii! There's so much food to eat out there and there's so much to mention. Let's start eating!!!

Gay's Easy Potluck Chicken
Posted by Clyde
Sunday, January 18, 2009 4:25 PM


Gay's Easy Potluck Chicken
Yield 6-18 servings

5 pounds frozen chicken thighs, skinless and boneless (NOT thawed)
3 cups catsup
3 cup soy sauce
3 cups sugar
5 cloves garlic, grated
3-inch piece fresh ginger, grated

Place frozen chicken pieces in large roasting pan (i.e. Hefty Roaster Pan for up to 20 pounds: 16-1/8 x 11-3/4 x 2.7/8) to allow for liquid from chicken. Combine rest of ingredients; pour over chicken. Bake at 350 for 2 hours. Turn chicken over once or twice to marinate all over. If desired, cut into smaller pieces when done.

From the cookbook: Jean Hee's Best of the Best Hawaii Cookbook

 PERMALINK   EMAIL   POST COMMENT

Comments

GUEST (88.198.205.45) - Tuesday, February 18, 2014 8:59 PM.

www.elmwoodparkzooevents.com

GUEST (54.237.59.28) - Monday, February 03, 2014 11:18 PM.

life insurance stonebridge

GUEST (213.183.27.144) - Sunday, January 26, 2014 8:59 PM.

mobile

GUEST (83.96.179.97) - Saturday, January 25, 2014 8:38 PM.

levitra and comparison pricing

GUEST (193.67.216.241) - Monday, January 20, 2014 2:48 AM.

cialis

GUEST (62.159.226.136) - Friday, January 17, 2014 9:56 PM.

play money slots

GUEST (95.0.5.164) - Thursday, January 16, 2014 1:44 PM.

onlone levitra

GUEST (146.185.138.231) - Tuesday, January 14, 2014 9:02 AM.

auto insurance quotes

GUEST (193.67.216.241) - Sunday, January 12, 2014 12:44 AM.

auto insurance quotes

GUEST (109.201.154.188) - Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:40 AM.

car insurance quotes

GUEST (183.207.224.17) - Tuesday, January 07, 2014 4:41 AM.

what is the best and cheapest life insurance

GUEST (202.107.222.50) - Friday, January 03, 2014 5:51 PM.

nj car insurance cheap

GUEST (98.140.61.26) - Monday, December 30, 2013 2:49 AM.

generic viagra

GUEST (14.49.42.25) - Friday, December 13, 2013 3:24 AM.

insured vehicle

GUEST (157.238.208.1) - Thursday, December 12, 2013 5:45 AM.

car insurance quotes Alabama, Anniston

GUEST (217.17.131.98) - Tuesday, December 10, 2013 8:21 AM.

lowest auto insurance

GUEST (74.143.8.234) - Sunday, December 08, 2013 2:39 AM.

aaa auto insurance ca

GUEST (64.146.64.215) - Thursday, December 05, 2013 11:11 AM.

cheap cialis

GUEST (77.73.61.23) - Sunday, December 01, 2013 7:44 AM.

cheap car in

GUEST (92.163.123.35) - Friday, November 29, 2013 6:03 PM.

home insurance

GUEST (180.211.76.158) - Thursday, October 10, 2013 1:58 AM.

ontos to ti trome kathe mera,dn exoume sefetki pote!!!!auta tanostima fagita pou trome,den exoume idea ti epexergasies touskanoun k to apotelesma to vlepoume toso omorfo!!! http://rkirezuhmmt.com wrewfpon [link=http://ydwtegahnig.com]ydwtegahnig[/link]

GUEST (208.22.99.10) - Tuesday, October 08, 2013 4:42 PM.

This is my favourite pot-luck ciitrnbutoon, which is always very well regarded by all who partake, and it's really easy to prepare!Kind regards,David HarrimanDAVID'S SUMMER PASTA SALAD500 g bag of pasta (twists or penne, etc.)500 ml bottle of light vinaigrette dressingAny variation of different coloured salad vegetables, for example:A dozen cherry tomatoes halvedbd a cucumber, sliced, and the slices quarteredbd a yellow or orange capsicum/pepper, deseeded and roughly chopped into 1 cm piecesA dozen mangetout peas cut into two or three piecesA dozen baby sweetcorn cut into two or three pieces2–3 spring onions/scallions, slicedSome fresh mint leaves to taste, chopped, and some tender sprigs of mint to garnish1.Boil the pasta until cooked, then drain, and cool it in fresh, cold water until no heat remains. 2.Drain it again, and put into a large mixing/serving bowl. 3.Pour vinaigrette dressing over the pasta, and stir carefully until it is well coated. 4.Gently stir-in all of the prepared salad vegetables. 5.Top with sprigs of mint and serve cold.

Post Your Comments

From: If you have an account, why not login?
Comment:
Verify code:
Enter code: